Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

April 2020

Jump to today
1 Apr - Wednesday
2 Apr - Thursday
3 Apr - Friday
4 Apr - Saturday
5 Apr - Sunday
6 Apr - Monday
7 Apr - Tuesday - Today - There are no alerts today.
8 Apr - Wednesday
9 Apr - Thursday
10 Apr - Friday
11 Apr - Saturday
12 Apr - Sunday
13 Apr - Monday
14 Apr - Tuesday
15 Apr - Wednesday
16 Apr - Thursday
17 Apr - Friday
18 Apr - Saturday
19 Apr - Sunday
20 Apr - Monday
21 Apr - Tuesday
22 Apr - Wednesday
23 Apr - Thursday
24 Apr - Friday
25 Apr - Saturday
26 Apr - Sunday
27 Apr - Monday
28 Apr - Tuesday
29 Apr - Wednesday
30 Apr - Thursday
< March 2020 | May 2020 >
Return to top