Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

December 2020

Jump to today
1 Dec - Tuesday - Today - There are no alerts today.
2 Dec - Wednesday
3 Dec - Thursday
4 Dec - Friday
5 Dec - Saturday
6 Dec - Sunday
7 Dec - Monday
8 Dec - Tuesday
9 Dec - Wednesday
10 Dec - Thursday
11 Dec - Friday
12 Dec - Saturday
13 Dec - Sunday
14 Dec - Monday
15 Dec - Tuesday
16 Dec - Wednesday
17 Dec - Thursday
18 Dec - Friday
19 Dec - Saturday
20 Dec - Sunday
21 Dec - Monday
22 Dec - Tuesday
23 Dec - Wednesday
24 Dec - Thursday
25 Dec - Friday
26 Dec - Saturday
27 Dec - Sunday
28 Dec - Monday
29 Dec - Tuesday
30 Dec - Wednesday
31 Dec - Thursday
< November 2020 | January 2021 >
Return to top