Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

January 2019

Jump to today
1 Jan - Tuesday
2 Jan - Wednesday
3 Jan - Thursday
4 Jan - Friday
5 Jan - Saturday
6 Jan - Sunday
7 Jan - Monday
8 Jan - Tuesday
9 Jan - Wednesday
10 Jan - Thursday
11 Jan - Friday
12 Jan - Saturday
13 Jan - Sunday
14 Jan - Monday
15 Jan - Tuesday
16 Jan - Wednesday - Today - There are no alerts today.
17 Jan - Thursday
18 Jan - Friday
19 Jan - Saturday
20 Jan - Sunday
21 Jan - Monday
22 Jan - Tuesday
23 Jan - Wednesday
24 Jan - Thursday
25 Jan - Friday
26 Jan - Saturday
27 Jan - Sunday
28 Jan - Monday
29 Jan - Tuesday
30 Jan - Wednesday
31 Jan - Thursday
< December 2018 | February 2019 >
Return to top