Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

May 2019

Jump to today
1 May - Wednesday
2 May - Thursday
3 May - Friday
4 May - Saturday
5 May - Sunday
6 May - Monday
7 May - Tuesday
8 May - Wednesday
9 May - Thursday
10 May - Friday
11 May - Saturday
12 May - Sunday
13 May - Monday
14 May - Tuesday
15 May - Wednesday
16 May - Thursday
17 May - Friday
18 May - Saturday
19 May - Sunday
20 May - Monday
21 May - Tuesday
22 May - Wednesday
23 May - Thursday
24 May - Friday
25 May - Saturday
26 May - Sunday
27 May - Monday
28 May - Tuesday
29 May - Wednesday
30 May - Thursday
31 May - Friday
< April 2019 | June 2019 >
Return to top