Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

June 2020

Jump to today
1 Jun - Monday - Today - There are no alerts today.
2 Jun - Tuesday
3 Jun - Wednesday
4 Jun - Thursday
5 Jun - Friday
6 Jun - Saturday
7 Jun - Sunday
8 Jun - Monday
9 Jun - Tuesday
10 Jun - Wednesday
11 Jun - Thursday
12 Jun - Friday
13 Jun - Saturday
14 Jun - Sunday
15 Jun - Monday
16 Jun - Tuesday
17 Jun - Wednesday
18 Jun - Thursday
19 Jun - Friday
20 Jun - Saturday
21 Jun - Sunday
22 Jun - Monday
23 Jun - Tuesday
24 Jun - Wednesday
25 Jun - Thursday
26 Jun - Friday
27 Jun - Saturday
28 Jun - Sunday
29 Jun - Monday
30 Jun - Tuesday
< May 2020 | July 2020 >
Return to top