Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

October 2018

Jump to today
1 Oct - Monday
2 Oct - Tuesday
3 Oct - Wednesday
4 Oct - Thursday
5 Oct - Friday
6 Oct - Saturday
7 Oct - Sunday
8 Oct - Monday
9 Oct - Tuesday
10 Oct - Wednesday
11 Oct - Thursday
12 Oct - Friday
13 Oct - Saturday
14 Oct - Sunday
15 Oct - Monday
16 Oct - Tuesday
17 Oct - Wednesday
18 Oct - Thursday
19 Oct - Friday
20 Oct - Saturday
21 Oct - Sunday
22 Oct - Monday
23 Oct - Tuesday
24 Oct - Wednesday
25 Oct - Thursday
26 Oct - Friday
27 Oct - Saturday
28 Oct - Sunday
29 Oct - Monday
30 Oct - Tuesday
31 Oct - Wednesday
< September 2018 | November 2018 >
Return to top