Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

November 2018

Jump to today
1 Nov - Thursday
2 Nov - Friday
3 Nov - Saturday
4 Nov - Sunday
5 Nov - Monday
6 Nov - Tuesday
7 Nov - Wednesday
8 Nov - Thursday
9 Nov - Friday
10 Nov - Saturday
11 Nov - Sunday
12 Nov - Monday
13 Nov - Tuesday
14 Nov - Wednesday - Today - There are no alerts today.
15 Nov - Thursday
16 Nov - Friday
17 Nov - Saturday
18 Nov - Sunday
19 Nov - Monday
20 Nov - Tuesday
21 Nov - Wednesday
22 Nov - Thursday
23 Nov - Friday
24 Nov - Saturday
25 Nov - Sunday
26 Nov - Monday
27 Nov - Tuesday
28 Nov - Wednesday
29 Nov - Thursday
30 Nov - Friday
< October 2018 | December 2018 >
Return to top