Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

December 2019

Jump to today
1 Dec - Sunday
2 Dec - Monday
3 Dec - Tuesday
4 Dec - Wednesday
5 Dec - Thursday
6 Dec - Friday
7 Dec - Saturday
8 Dec - Sunday
9 Dec - Monday
10 Dec - Tuesday
11 Dec - Wednesday
12 Dec - Thursday
13 Dec - Friday
14 Dec - Saturday
15 Dec - Sunday
16 Dec - Monday
17 Dec - Tuesday
18 Dec - Wednesday
19 Dec - Thursday
20 Dec - Friday
21 Dec - Saturday
22 Dec - Sunday
23 Dec - Monday
24 Dec - Tuesday
25 Dec - Wednesday
26 Dec - Thursday
27 Dec - Friday
28 Dec - Saturday
29 Dec - Sunday
30 Dec - Monday
31 Dec - Tuesday
< November 2019 | January 2020 >
Return to top