Alerts

This section of our Media Centre provides alerts and advice on current issues with City of Gold Coast (City) services and facilities.

Note: For real-time official emergency information including closure of roads during a serious weather event or natural disaster, visit the Queensland Government's qldalert.com and 13 19 40 Traffic and Travel information websites. Please also refer to City of Gold Coast's disaster management and emergency contacts information.

For information on water and sewerage construction and maintenance projects in your area, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/gcwprojects.

For closures of sports fields due to wet weather or renovations, please visit cityofgoldcoast.com.au/sportsfieldclosures.

To find an alert in your area, simply filter by keyword or category and select 'Apply'. You can also subscribe to RSS feeds for alerts.

Legend:

unplanned

planned

July 2018

Jump to today
1 Jul - Sunday
2 Jul - Monday
3 Jul - Tuesday
4 Jul - Wednesday
5 Jul - Thursday
6 Jul - Friday
7 Jul - Saturday
8 Jul - Sunday
9 Jul - Monday
10 Jul - Tuesday
11 Jul - Wednesday
12 Jul - Thursday
13 Jul - Friday
14 Jul - Saturday
15 Jul - Sunday
16 Jul - Monday
17 Jul - Tuesday
18 Jul - Wednesday
19 Jul - Thursday
20 Jul - Friday
21 Jul - Saturday
22 Jul - Sunday
23 Jul - Monday
24 Jul - Tuesday
25 Jul - Wednesday
26 Jul - Thursday
27 Jul - Friday
28 Jul - Saturday
29 Jul - Sunday
30 Jul - Monday
31 Jul - Tuesday
< June 2018 | August 2018 >
Return to top